]> Tony Duckles's Git Repositories (git.nynim.org) - dotfiles.git/commitdiff
.vimrc: Support .vimrc.local
authorTony Duckles <tony@nynim.org>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 02:11:31 +0000 (20:11 -0600)
committerTony Duckles <tony@nynim.org>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 02:28:03 +0000 (20:28 -0600)
.gitignore
.vimrc

index 603be031d8a091beaeab7ebb72bb65b87b6a63bc..142387ba550d5bcf30f8adb0e8fd1519ce15a1fa 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,8 @@
 .keychain/
 .lesshst
 .ssh/
-.viminfo
 .vim/.cache/
-.vim/spell/
 .vim/plugged/
+.vim/spell/
+.viminfo
+.vimrc.local
diff --git a/.vimrc b/.vimrc
index 89a60f5c1a0aa9c90f461efc2d7fab4f3378d0b1..5fcea70c20b0d6ce75df4f3beba5c5233a796482 100644 (file)
--- a/.vimrc
+++ b/.vimrc
@@ -390,3 +390,11 @@ augroup END
 
 let g:manpageview_pgm= 'man -P "/usr/bin/less -is"'
 let $MANPAGER = '/usr/bin/less -is'
+
+" --------------------------------------------------------------------------
+" Local Settings
+" --------------------------------------------------------------------------
+
+if filereadable(glob("~/.vimrc.local"))
+  source ~/.vimrc.local
+endif