]> Tony Duckles's Git Repositories (git.nynim.org) - dotfiles.git/log
dotfiles.git
10 years ago.vim: Remove bundle: nerdtree
Tony Duckles [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 21:14:47 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
.vim: Remove bundle: nerdtree

No need for this. Command-T works better/faster.

10 years ago.vimrc: Cleanup pathogen init and misc cleanup
Tony Duckles [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 16:30:55 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
.vimrc: Cleanup pathogen init and misc cleanup

10 years ago.vim: Add bundles: command-t, nerdtree, ack
Tony Duckles [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 16:29:58 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
.vim: Add bundles: command-t, nerdtree, ack

10 years agoAdd git-subup (submodule init and updating)
Tony Duckles [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 13:43:54 +0000 (08:43 -0500)]
Add git-subup (submodule init and updating)

10 years ago.vimrc: Misc key-mapping changes
Tony Duckles [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 13:42:46 +0000 (08:42 -0500)]
.vimrc: Misc key-mapping changes

10 years ago.vim: Add vim bundles: gundo
Tony Duckles [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 13:41:28 +0000 (08:41 -0500)]
.vim: Add vim bundles: gundo

10 years ago.vim: Add vim bundles: fugitive, git, octopress, solarized
Tony Duckles [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 04:01:11 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
.vim: Add vim bundles: fugitive, git, octopress, solarized

10 years ago.bashrc: Quote-wrap $PATH/$MANPATH when calling puniq
Tony Duckles [Fri, 4 May 2012 20:24:44 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
.bashrc: Quote-wrap $PATH/$MANPATH when calling puniq

Need to quote-wrap $PATH/$MANPATH to handle cases of directory names
containing spaces (Cygwin).

10 years agogit-incoming and outgoing updates
Tony Duckles [Fri, 4 May 2012 03:00:01 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
git-incoming and outgoing updates

* git-outgoing: Support -d/--diff option.
* git-outgoing, git-incoming: Use single -c argument to cut, for
compatibility with GNU (coreutils) version of 'cut'.

10 years agoargv: turns arguments into lines (useful for testing shell quotes)
Tony Duckles [Fri, 4 May 2012 00:10:29 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
argv: turns arguments into lines (useful for testing shell quotes)

10 years agopathogen.vim: Update to c9fb89d (https://github.com/tpope/vim-pathogen)
Tony Duckles [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 22:11:36 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
pathogen.vim: Update to c9fb89d (https://github.com/tpope/vim-pathogen)

10 years agoAdd .toprc
Tony Duckles [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 15:10:31 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
Add .toprc

10 years ago.bashrc: put /opt/csw/* on PATH if exists (OpenCSW Solaris packages)
Tony Duckles [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 04:44:36 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
.bashrc: put /opt/csw/* on PATH if exists (OpenCSW Solaris packages)

10 years ago.bashrc: short-circuit for non-interactive sessions
Tony Duckles [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 06:59:59 +0000 (00:59 -0600)]
.bashrc: short-circuit for non-interactive sessions

10 years ago.bashrc: alias 'rehash'
Tony Duckles [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 06:58:39 +0000 (00:58 -0600)]
.bashrc: alias 'rehash'

10 years ago.vim/ftplugin/python.vim: Python filetype local settings
Tony Duckles [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 03:31:48 +0000 (21:31 -0600)]
.vim/ftplugin/python.vim: Python filetype local settings

10 years ago.gitconfig: Aliases for log oneline no-limit, patience diff, and word-diff
Tony Duckles [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 17:21:52 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
.gitconfig: Aliases for log oneline no-limit, patience diff, and word-diff

10 years ago.dircolors: Add *.mkd (Markdown)
Tony Duckles [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 17:21:23 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
.dircolors: Add *.mkd (Markdown)

10 years agoAdd .term_colorpalette for customized ANSI colors in mintty
Tony Duckles [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 20:01:16 +0000 (14:01 -0600)]
Add .term_colorpalette for customized ANSI colors in mintty

10 years ago.bash_profile: RVM init
Tony Duckles [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 05:38:57 +0000 (23:38 -0600)]
.bash_profile: RVM init

10 years agoAdd bin/colordump
Tony Duckles [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 05:37:39 +0000 (23:37 -0600)]
Add bin/colordump

10 years ago.vim: matchit.vim v1.13.2
Tony Duckles [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 00:51:55 +0000 (18:51 -0600)]
.vim: matchit.vim v1.13.2

10 years ago.vimrc: autocmd *.markdown set filetype=octopress
Tony Duckles [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:13:15 +0000 (09:13 -0600)]
.vimrc: autocmd *.markdown set filetype=octopress

11 years ago.bashrc: If TERM=xterm-color isn't supported, fall-back to TERM=xterm
Tony Duckles [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 15:20:10 +0000 (09:20 -0600)]
.bashrc: If TERM=xterm-color isn't supported, fall-back to TERM=xterm

11 years ago.bashrc: Fix $PAGER/$MANPAGER less options
Tony Duckles [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 00:08:38 +0000 (18:08 -0600)]
.bashrc: Fix $PAGER/$MANPAGER less options

11 years ago.vimrc: swap directory
Tony Duckles [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 23:42:00 +0000 (17:42 -0600)]
.vimrc: swap directory

11 years ago.vimrc: Enable swap files; scrolloff and sidescroll; comment clean-up
Tony Duckles [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 05:08:43 +0000 (00:08 -0500)]
.vimrc: Enable swap files; scrolloff and sidescroll; comment clean-up

11 years ago.bashrc: MOTD tweaks
Tony Duckles [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 01:01:54 +0000 (20:01 -0500)]
.bashrc: MOTD tweaks

11 years ago.bashrc: Fix whitespace/padding of MOTD
Tony Duckles [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 04:21:15 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
.bashrc: Fix whitespace/padding of MOTD

11 years ago.vimrc: Move 'filetype' plugin init to after pathogen init
Tony Duckles [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 03:26:09 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
.vimrc: Move 'filetype' plugin init to after pathogen init

11 years agoNew bin/git* additions and .gitconfig tweaks
Tony Duckles [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 03:22:56 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
New bin/git* additions and .gitconfig tweaks

11 years agoEnsure .vim/swap/ always exists
Tony Duckles [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 02:46:40 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
Ensure .vim/swap/ always exists

11 years agohub version 1.6.1
Tony Duckles [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 02:42:31 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
hub version 1.6.1

11 years ago.bashrc: Extra white-space before MOTD uname
Tony Duckles [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 02:33:01 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
.bashrc: Extra white-space before MOTD uname

11 years ago.bashrc: Ack pager, ppush, MOTD
Tony Duckles [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 02:27:06 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
.bashrc: Ack pager, ppush, MOTD

11 years ago.screenrc: TERM=xterm-256color
Tony Duckles [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 02:25:56 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
.screenrc: TERM=xterm-256color

11 years ago.bashrc: For Solaris use GNU grep and sed
Tony Duckles [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 02:23:11 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
.bashrc: For Solaris use GNU grep and sed

11 years ago.bashrc: Gracefully fall-back to TERM=xterm-color
Tony Duckles [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 03:32:40 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
.bashrc: Gracefully fall-back to TERM=xterm-color

11 years agoack v1.96
Tony Duckles [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 04:19:04 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
ack v1.96

11 years ago.vimrc: background=dark
Tony Duckles [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 02:59:33 +0000 (21:59 -0500)]
.vimrc: background=dark

11 years ago.vimrc: Auto-highlight TODO's
Tony Duckles [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 18:54:03 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
.vimrc: Auto-highlight TODO's

11 years ago.vimrc: g:solarized_termtrans=1
Tony Duckles [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 17:12:42 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
.vimrc: g:solarized_termtrans=1

11 years ago.dircolors: Add more terminals, misc clean-up
Tony Duckles [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:57:44 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
.dircolors: Add more terminals, misc clean-up

11 years ago.screenrc: Misc cleanup
Tony Duckles [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:57:10 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
.screenrc: Misc cleanup

11 years agovim: Add solarized theme support
Tony Duckles [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:56:22 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
vim: Add solarized theme support

11 years agoAdd .gitignore; add .gitignore_global support
Tony Duckles [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 22:58:25 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
Add .gitignore; add .gitignore_global support

11 years ago.dircolors: *.dmg
Tony Duckles [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 15:33:19 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
.dircolors: *.dmg

11 years ago.dircolors: Add xterm-color and xterm-256color, for better OSX Terminal defaults
Tony Duckles [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 15:25:07 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
.dircolors: Add xterm-color and xterm-256color, for better OSX Terminal defaults

11 years ago.bashrc: Make SunOS PS_* cyan
Tony Duckles [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 02:57:11 +0000 (20:57 -0600)]
.bashrc: Make SunOS PS_* cyan

11 years agoack 1.94
Tony Duckles [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 02:51:46 +0000 (20:51 -0600)]
ack 1.94

11 years ago.dircolors: Adding .flv
Tony Duckles [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 02:50:12 +0000 (20:50 -0600)]
.dircolors: Adding .flv

11 years ago.bashrc: Update push_ssh_cert to use id_rsa.pub
Tony Duckles [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 02:49:37 +0000 (20:49 -0600)]
.bashrc: Update push_ssh_cert to use id_rsa.pub

11 years ago.bash_profile: Look for RSA ssh key rather than DSA key
Tony Duckles [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 01:27:14 +0000 (19:27 -0600)]
.bash_profile: Look for RSA ssh key rather than DSA key

12 years ago.bashrc: More prompt color tweaks
Tony Duckles [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 00:12:28 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
.bashrc: More prompt color tweaks

12 years ago.bashrc: Tweaks to prompt colors
Tony Duckles [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 23:58:49 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
.bashrc: Tweaks to prompt colors

12 years agoAdd git-subtree
Tony Duckles [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 05:38:29 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
Add git-subtree

12 years agoAdding bin/newgit
Tony Duckles [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 15:13:17 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
Adding bin/newgit

12 years ago.inputrc: Clean-up and misc updates
Tony Duckles [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 02:19:25 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
.inputrc: Clean-up and misc updates

12 years ago.dircolors: *.JPG, *.NEF
Tony Duckles [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 16:47:57 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
.dircolors: *.JPG, *.NEF

12 years agoAdd git-brdate
Tony Duckles [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 16:46:41 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
Add git-brdate

12 years ago.screenrc: Undo bold current screen-window title
Tony Duckles [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 15:38:32 +0000 (10:38 -0500)]
.screenrc: Undo bold current screen-window title

Undo bold current screen-window title.  I don't like how it looks in
PuTTy.

12 years ago.bashrc: Adding "ll." alias
Tony Duckles [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 04:21:47 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
.bashrc: Adding "ll." alias

12 years agoDeleting bin/license
Tony Duckles [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 03:45:50 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
Deleting bin/license

12 years ago.vim: Add MUMPS ftdetect and syntax
Tony Duckles [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 03:42:16 +0000 (22:42 -0500)]
.vim: Add MUMPS ftdetect and syntax

12 years ago.screenrc: Bold current screen-window title
Tony Duckles [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 03:26:41 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
.screenrc: Bold current screen-window title

12 years ago.bashrc: Better color support, add Cygwin support
Tony Duckles [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:02:09 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
.bashrc: Better color support, add Cygwin support

* Prefix prompt variables with PS_* and color variables with SGR_*.
* Only use "ls --color=auto" if OS supports dircolors.
* Use --color with grep.
* Support Cygwin.

12 years ago.bashrc: Update push_ssh_cert() to append to ~/.ssh/authorized_keys2
Tony Duckles [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 04:39:23 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
.bashrc: Update push_ssh_cert() to append to ~/.ssh/authorized_keys2

Append to ~/.ssh/authorized_keys2 rather than authorized_keys.

12 years ago.vimrc: Remove 'nowrap'
Tony Duckles [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 03:08:42 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
.vimrc: Remove 'nowrap'

12 years ago.bashrc: Always overwrite $HOME/$LOGNAME/$UNAME/$HOSTFILE/$INPUTRC
Tony Duckles [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 03:06:24 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
.bashrc: Always overwrite $HOME/$LOGNAME/$UNAME/$HOSTFILE/$INPUTRC

Always overwrite $HOME/$LOGNAME/$UNAME/$HOSTFILE/$INPUTRC to ensure
they get re-set when su'ing to root

12 years ago.gitconfig: Ensure all value lines start with tab's
Tony Duckles [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 02:12:47 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
.gitconfig: Ensure all value lines start with tab's

12 years ago.bashrc: Do Fink init on OSX, cond alias vi->vim
Tony Duckles [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 01:52:51 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
.bashrc: Do Fink init on OSX, cond alias vi->vim

12 years ago.vimrc: Add version checking for vim 7.0+ features
Tony Duckles [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 01:51:53 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
.vimrc: Add version checking for vim 7.0+ features

12 years ago.bash_profile: Support "keychain"
Tony Duckles [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 01:29:39 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
.bash_profile: Support "keychain"

Check for existence of keychain and find path to keychain using $PATH.

12 years ago.gitconfig: Convert tabs to spaces
Tony Duckles [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 21:30:27 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
.gitconfig: Convert tabs to spaces

12 years ago.vim: Initial .vimrc and .vim/*
Tony Duckles [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 21:26:25 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
.vim: Initial .vimrc and .vim/*

12 years agoInitial commit
Tony Duckles [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:38:26 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
Initial commit